If you are on a waitlist for class you will be notified when space becomes available. Notification is by email or text. Edit your your preferred notification in your profile log in – my info – profile (edit).
Cancellation is available up to 3 hours before the start of class for the booking to be credited to your account to use again. You can cancel a booked class from your profile log in – my info – my schedule.